GUEST BOOK

View Villa
Villa del Valle
 
The White family
July 2016
"I and my fiancé needed a fantastic holiday after I had to deal with a cancer diagnosis last year and this villa delivered what it was we both needed. The villas main sell is the view and outside space, and this delivered 100% and without quibble. The view though is what makes this villa an excellent place to escape the drudgery of life. Swimming in the lovely warm waters of the pool at sunset and looking out towards the Mediterranean sea, with the sky all purple and orange was heavenly. The surrounding area was peaceful and calm, and being up in the mountain meant cooler nights. The walk to the Mirador is a tough one but not impossible and the views are amazing. You can walk to and back from Monroes carvery but the walk back will test even the fittest, so a car is must if you stay in this villa/area. Having a car is well worth it as you can get everywhere without struggle. The host Michelle is warm, bubbly and more than willing to help, even if the demands can seem a bit petty. Our ever lasting memory will be coming home from a good meal in Xabia, family in bed before us and my fiancé and me sat with a G&T in hand, looking out over the valley to the sea. The cicadas chirping and the dark sky full of twinkly stars. Beautiful and calming, just my doctor ordered."
 
The White family
July 2016
"I and my fiancé needed a fantastic holiday after I had to deal with a cancer diagnosis last year and this villa delivered what it was we both needed. The villas main sell is the view and outside space, and this delivered 100% and without quibble. The view though is what makes this villa an excellent place to escape the drudgery of life. Swimming in the lovely warm waters of the pool at sunset and looking out towards the Mediterranean sea, with the sky all purple and orange was heavenly. The surrounding area was peaceful and calm, and being up in the mountain meant cooler nights. The walk to the Mirador is a tough one but not impossible and the views are amazing. You can walk to and back from Monroes carvery but the walk back will test even the fittest, so a car is must if you stay in this villa/area. Having a car is well worth it as you can get everywhere without struggle. The host Michelle is warm, bubbly and more than willing to help, even if the demands can seem a bit petty. Our ever lasting memory will be coming home from a good meal in Xabia, family in bed before us and my fiancé and me sat with a G&T in hand, looking out over the valley to the sea. The cicadas chirping and the dark sky full of twinkly stars. Beautiful and calming, just my doctor ordered."
 
Claire M
MAY 2016
"We've stayed with Michelle and Steve twice now but this was our first time in this villa. We absolutely loved it, they show great hospitality, any questions we had were answered quickly and Michelle even managed to stop by to check how our stay was. The villa was great value for money. Setting and views were fantastic and the interior is very modern with everything you could want. Can't really ask for much more. I stayed for 10 days when we usually stay for 7 but I'm thinking our next trip with them will hopefully be for 14! Loved it. Definitely worth booking with Michelle and Steve and this villa again. Thanks for a lovely holiday!!"
 
july 2015
Jamies
"Thanks again Michelle & Steve, you continue to make our holidays as stress free as possible. The villa is brill, be proud it feels like a home, very welcoming and comfortable etc, but with great views also thrown in. We are so pleased to have met such a special couple who have looked after us so well, for many years now. We look forward to the future with more villas and see you next year. Sam & Alan xx"
 
July 2015
Tess & Ian
"Thank you Steve & Michelle, you guys know how to help make a holiday perfect. Nothing was too much trouble. Villa Perfect. Love you guys and we will be recommending you to our huge family. xx"
 
Glasspool family
august 2014
"Dear Michelle We had a wonderful holiday and the villa was lovely - everything we hoped for. We won't hesitate in recommending you to others. Sadly all back at work and school today! Thanks again for a fabulous holiday, Tracey and Chris "
 
JACKSON FAMILY
22.07.14
"Our stay at your gorgeous villa was just fabulous. It was real home from home. Everything you could need was on hand. The whole group enjoyed the stay and the location was just heavenly. The pool was just excellent and a great size for our party. The small town had everything we needed and the welcome pack of booze and coffee was just right. We needed the wine after our 2.5 wait at the airport for our hire car! Kai has now had his stitches out and looks like he will have a minimal scar. Thanks to Steven and your welcome book for the great directions to the hospital. We had excellent weather for the week and need not have worried if the weather was bad as there was more than enough books, music and games to keep us busy! Nothing was too much trouble for Steven and our "glitches" were fixed straight away. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to our family and friends. "
 
Paul & louise Pallowski
28th july 2012
"Hi Michelle & Steve Just arrived and the villa is amazing, everything is spotlessly clean and the views are fabulous. The villa is far more than our expectations, what a wonderful villa you have. We will be back in 2013. Paul."
 
JAMES FAMILY
AUGUST 2011
"Hi and good morning to you - well we are back in sunny uk NOT! lol! just a quick note to say thank you very much for letting us stay at your villa last week we had a wonderful time was enjoyed by all. The villa was very clean and well maintained - thank you for getting a new umbrella but we managed with the broken one so put the new one in the twin bedroom. Lovely to meet you Michelle and be sure that we will be using you again next year and also will be letting our friends know about you thought I would put a link on my Facebook Page with your web address on it but just want to check that it is ok with you to do that? Many thanks again see you next year The James Family x"
 
UDY FAMILY
JUNE 2011
"Having taken villa holidays for many years, we were amazed at how well equipped this villa was. Not only the wi-fi, bose docking station, flat screen TV and all the usual kitchen equipment, but hair dryers in each room. pool towels. quality parasols for around the pool, lots of cutlery & crockery and then on top that a cool box and ice packs for the beach along with parasols for the beach, which is ideal with little ones. Absolutely, everything you could need and more....fantastic, thank you."
 
CUNNINGHAM FAMILY
JUNE 2011
"It was really nice to meet you too and we loved the villa it was beautiful, it was nice to stay in a home from home. I just wished we were still there, its dull grey and keeps raining back home. Thanks again for the lovely villa it really made our holiday. We are really pleased that you were happy with how we left the villa. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. "
 
Montgomery family
Christmas / New year 2010/11
"Second holiday with Michelle & Steve, This is a beautiful villa with stunning views, we will be back."
 
Dix family
October 2010
"This is our 5th time at Vista del Valle, we love the villa and each time we look around the villa for the changes Michelle & Steve have made since the previous season. The villa is always fresh and updated, its a great place to relax and unwind. The bathrooms are fabulous and the renovations are a great addition to the villa. We will be back again in 2011."
 
Wilson family
June 2010
"A great holiday in peaceful surroundings, pool was wonderful and plenty of places to visit."
 
Fraser family
September 2010
"Thanks for another fantastic holiday (4th time at the villa). We love the villa and have booked again for september 2011. The bathrooms are fabulous and the flat screen TV a great addition. It really is home from home for us and we always have a fabulous family holiday."
 
Patel family
July 2010
"I forgot to write in the guest book but I just wanted to say that we had the most fantastic time at Vista Del Valle, it really ticked all the boxes and it was reasuring to know that Michelle and Steve were close by - and it was good that we got to meet you too. It has been our best holiday in Spain. We hope to come back next year!"
 
SELWOOD FAMILY
May 2010
"Fantastic villa and wonderful views, so well equipped, modern with everything you could need. Perfect for a family."
 
John Baille from Hertfordshire
June 2007
"We had a lovely holiday and felt very welcome at the villa. The welcome basket was much appreciated. Many thanks to you and all involved."
 
Elaine Goldsmith from Horsham, West Sussex
May 2005
"Just a few words to let you know how much we enjoyed our holiday. It was fantastic, the villa exceeded all our expectations. Steve and Michelle also layed on such wonderful weather and the villa had everything we needed. A great time was had by all and we look forward to booking with you again. "
 
June Kenny from Scotland
June 2005
"Just a quick note to say we had a great time. Villa was great, views stunning. We are back bronzed and relaxed what more could you ask? "
 
Mr & Mrs Taverner from Enfield, Middlesex
"We would just like to say what a wonderful holiday we all had, mainly down to the beautiful villa that we rented from yourselves. We found it very well kept, equipped and very clean. Our children especially enjoyed the pool, if we take a holiday again in that area we will definitely use Spanish Villas. "
 
Bill Rigby from Newcastle upon Tyne
June 2005
"Had a great time as usual, great service from Michelle and Steve, villa and weather perfect. "

 

 

Special Offers Special Offers Costa Blanca Fiestas Costa Blanca Fiestas Property Management Property Management